Bob Ross – Misty Rolling Hills (Season 8 Episode 1) | YouTube

A great YouTube video: Bob Ross – Misty Rolling Hills (Season 8 Episode 1)

Season 8 of The Joy of Painting with Bob Ross features the following wonderful painting instructions: Misty Rolling Hills, Lakeside Cabin, Warm Winter Day, Waterside Way, Hunter’s Haven, Bubbling Mountain Brook, Winter Hideaway, Foot of the Mountain, Majestic Pine, Cactus at Sunset, Mountain Range, Lonely Retreat, and Northern Lights.

Subscribe to the official Bob Ross YouTube channel –

Season 8 Playlist:…

The Joy of Painting : Season 20 is now on iTunes!

Official Bob Ross website –

Official Bob Ross Stream! –

Originally aired on 1/2/1986

[this is an automated post]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.